Whats on in the Hunter Valley

Enjoy your stay with these Hunter Valley Activities


February 2017
Suzi Quatro at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Feb 25 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Leather Forever Encore Tour ... (more)

March 2017
Hot Dub Wine Machine at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Mar 18 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hot Dub Time Machine announces 2017 "Hot Dub Wine Machine" Tour ... (more)
The Red Hot Summer Tour 2017- Roche Estate - Sat Mar 25 2017   1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Red Hot Summer Tour returns again with an incredible 2017 line-up! ... (more)

April 2017
Cyndi Lauper & Blondie at Bimbadgen Estate - Sat Apr 1 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Blondie & Cyndi Lauper at a Day on the Green in April 2017. ... (more)
HOPE ROCKS featuring John Farnham - Sat Apr 8 2017   3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hope Rocks returns for 2017 with an unforgettable headlining performance by 'The Voice' himself, John Farnham! ... (more)
Easter Long Weekend - Fri Apr 14 2017 - 17 April 2017
Hop into the Hunter Valley for an Eggcellent Easter Weekend! ... (more)
The Grape Escape at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Apr 29 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Grape Escape is coming to Hope Estate in April 2017. ... (more)
Love in the Vines Wedding Festival 2017 - Pokolbin, Sun Apr 30 2017   10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
A Hunter Valley Wedding Festival! ... (more)

May 2017
Lovedale Long Lunch - Sat May 20 2017 - 21 May 2017
The Lovedale Long Lunch is a progressive style lunch where food and wine lovers are invited to discover the wonders of Lovedale. ... (more)

October 2017
Midnight Oil - The Great Circle Tour 2017  - Sat Oct 21 2017   3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Midnight Oil - The Great Circle Tour 2017  ... (more)