Whats on in the Hunter Valley

Enjoy your stay with these Hunter Valley Activities


June 2017
Snow Time in the Garden - Sat Jun 24 2017 - 16 July 2017
Hunter Valley Gardens is renowned for hosting a range of family events and this year’s ‘Snow Time in the Garden’ is going to be massive! ... (more)

July 2017
Winter Rose Prunning - Pokolbin, Mon Jul 17 2017 - 31 July 2017
Ever wondered how its done? We have thousands of roses to prune, let us show you how! ... (more)
Hunter Newcastle Boutique Wedding Expo - Sun Jul 30 2017   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hunter Newcastle Weddings™ will be hosting one of its admired and fashionable Boutique Wedding Expos at Caves Beachside Hotel. ... (more)

August 2017
Hunter Wedding Expo - Sun Aug 6 2017   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hunter Wedding Specialists presents the Hunter Wedding Expo in August 2017. ... (more)

September 2017
Spring Festival of Flowers - Pokolbin, Fri Sep 1 2017 - 30 September 2017
Spring Festival of Flowers 1 – 30 September 2017 The Spring Festival of Flowers is an event designed to immerse visitors in a visual and sensory experience they will never forget. ... (more)
Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens - Sat Sep 23 2017 - 8 October 2017
Immerse yourself in the land of Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens these September school holidays! ... (more)
Spring Cruiz-In at Hunter Valley Gardens - Sun Sep 24 2017   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING CRUIZ-IN at Hunter Valley Gardens ... (more)

October 2017
Rose Spectacular at Hunter Valley Gardens - Pokolbin, Sat Oct 14 2017 - 12 November 2017
Rose Spectacular 14th October- 12 November 2017 ... (more)
Opera in the Vineyards - Sat Oct 14 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The 20th annual Opera in the Vineyards 2017. ... (more)
Midnight Oil - The Great Circle Tour 2017  - Sat Oct 21 2017   3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Midnight Oil - The Great Circle Tour 2017  ... (more)

November 2017
80s Fest @ Hope Estate - Sat Nov 4 2017   4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Get ready to return to the 80s this November! ... (more)
The Wedding Festival - Sun Nov 12 2017   10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Wedding Festival is a new concept bridal event which takes the wedding expo outdoors in a fresh new way. ... (more)

December 2017
Yusuf / Cat Stevens 50th Anniversary Tour - Sat Dec 2 2017   2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yusuf / Cat Stevens 50 Year Anniversary, Peace Train Tour 2017 ... (more)