Whats on in the Hunter Valley

Enjoy your stay with these Hunter Valley Activities


April 2018
April School Holidays - Sat Apr 14 2018 - 29 April 2018
Spend the April school holidays in the Hunter Valley! ... (more)

May 2018
Grapest 5km Run - Lovedale, Sat May 5 2018   2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
You've never run a race quiet like this one! The latest and 'Grapest' Fun Run to hit Australia is the Grapest 5K Run... sip happens! ... (more)
Mother's Day at Mercure - Sun May 13 2018   12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrate Mother's Day at Mercure! ... (more)
Lovedale Long Lunch - Sat May 19 2018 - 20 May 2018
The Lovedale Long Lunch is a progressive style lunch where food and wine lovers are invited to discover the wonders of Lovedale. ... (more)

July 2018
Snow Time in the Garden - Pokolbin, Sun Jul 1 2018 - 22 July 2018
Hunter Valley Gardens is renowned for hosting a range of family events and this year’s ‘Snow Time in the Garden’ is going to be massive! ... (more)
Winery Running Festival - Pokolbin, Sun Jul 22 2018   9:00 AM
Enjoy running past world famous vineyards and resorts in one of Australia's best holiday locations. ... (more)

September 2018
Spring Festival of Flowers - Pokolbin, Sat Sep 1 2018 - 30 September 2018
Spring Festival of Flowers 1 – 30 September 2018 The Spring Festival of Flowers is an event designed to immerse visitors in a visual and sensory experience they will never forget. ... (more)
Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens - Pokolbin, Sat Sep 29 2018 - 14 October 2018
Immerse yourself in the land of Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens these September/October school holidays! ... (more)

October 2018
Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens - Pokolbin, Mon Oct 1 2018 - 14 October 2018
Immerse yourself in the land of Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens these September/October school holidays! ... (more)
Opera in the Vineyards - Pokolbin, Sat Oct 6 2018   4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrating 21 years! ... (more)
Rose Spectacular at Hunter Valley Gardens - Pokolbin, Sat Oct 13 2018 - 11 November 2018
Rose Spectacular 13th October- 11th November 2018 ... (more)
FKA Festival at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Oct 13 2018   4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Indie rock on the menu at new Hope Estate music festival ... (more)

November 2018
Christmas Lights Spectacular - Pokolbin, Fri Nov 2 2018 - 26 January 2019
The Christmas Lights Spectacular is back in 2018, and will be brighter than ever! ... (more)
Jazz in the Vineyards - Pokolbin, Sat Nov 24 2018   3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Hunter Valley wine region is set to party again to the groovy sounds of jazz. ... (more)

December 2018
Christmas Lights Spectacular - Pokolbin, Sat Dec 1 2018 - 26 January 2019
The Christmas Lights Spectacular is back in 2018, and will be brighter than ever! ... (more)
Shania Twain "Now" Tour - Pokolbin, Sat Dec 8 2018   5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Global superstar Shania Twain has announced that she will hit the road this December in support of her new album, NOW. ... (more)

January 2019
Christmas Lights Spectacular - Pokolbin, Tue Jan 1 2019 - 26 January 2019
The Christmas Lights Spectacular is back in 2018, and will be brighter than ever! ... (more)