Whats on in the Hunter Valley

Enjoy your stay with these Hunter Valley Activities


May 2019
May at elements bar & dining - Pokolbin, Wed May 1 2019 - 31 May 2019
Savour the flavours of Italy. ... (more)

June 2019
Grapest 5km Run - Pokolbin, Sat Jun 1 2019   1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
You've never run a race quiet like this one! The latest and 'Grapest' Fun Run to hit Australia is the Grapest 5K Run... sip happens! ... (more)
Snow Time in the Garden - Pokolbin, Sat Jun 29 2019 - 21 July 2019
Hunter Valley Gardens is renowned for hosting a range of family events and this year’s Snow Time in the Garden is going to be massive! ... (more)
Hunter Valley Wine Festival - Lovedale, Sat Jun 29 2019   11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Celebrating the best of the Hunter! ... (more)

July 2019
Snow Time in the Garden - Pokolbin, Mon Jul 1 2019 - 21 July 2019
Hunter Valley Gardens is renowned for hosting a range of family events and this year’s Snow Time in the Garden is going to be massive! ... (more)
Hunter Valley Cheese & Chocolate Festival - Pokolbin, Sat Jul 6 2019 - 7 July 2019
ATTENTION FOOD LOVERS! The Hunter Valley Cheese & Chocolate Festival is back in 2019! ... (more)

August 2019
Beer & BBQ Festival - Pokolbin, Sat Aug 3 2019 - 4 August 2019
A celebration of all things Beer & BBQ! ... (more)

September 2019
End 2 End Festival - Pokolbin, Sat Sep 14 2019   10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wine, Food, Music and more.. ... (more)

October 2019
Tim McGraw at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Fri Oct 4 2019   4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
American music superstar TIM MCGRAW is returning to Australia for the first time since 2012 to perform two massive headline shows! ... (more)
FKA Festival at Hope Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Oct 12 2019   4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Indie rock on the menu at new Hope Estate music festival ... (more)

November 2019
Rob Thomas - Chip Tooth Tour - Pokolbin, Sat Nov 16 2019   3:00 AM - 9:00 AM
A Day On The Green presents Rob Thomas, Chip Tooth Tour 2019 ... (more)

January 2020
Elton John - "Farewell Yellow Brick Road" - Pokolbin, Sat Jan 11 2020 - 12 January 2020
Sir Elton John is returning to Hope Estate for his last and final ‘Farewell Yellow Brick Road’ tour! ... (more)