Whats on in the Hunter Valley

Enjoy your stay with these Hunter Valley Activities


March 2019
March at elements bar & dining - Fri Mar 1 2019 - 31 March 2019
Enjoy a cheese board on the terrace! ... (more)
Bryan Adams - Shine A Light - Pokolbin, Sat Mar 23 2019   3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Day on the Green presents Bryan Adams! ... (more)
Wine Machine at Roche Estate - Pokolbin, Sat Mar 23 2019   4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wine Machine at Roche Estate ... (more)

April 2019
Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens - Pokolbin, Sat Apr 13 2019 - 28 April 2019
Immerse yourself in the land of Mega Creatures at Hunter Valley Gardens these April school holidays! ... (more)
Eggciting Easter Weekend - Pokolbin, Sat Apr 20 2019 - 21 April 2019
Hop into Mercure Resort for an Eggciting Easter Weekend! ... (more)
Hunter Wedding Expo - Lovedale, Sun Apr 28 2019   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Autumn Wedding Expo features 80 of the Hunter Valley’s leading wedding professionals all on one level to help plan your big day. ... (more)

May 2019
Lovedale Long Lunch - Sat May 18 2019 - 19 May 2019
The Lovedale Long Lunch is a progressive style lunch where food and wine lovers are invited to discover the wonders of Lovedale. ... (more)

June 2019
Grapest 5km Run - Pokolbin, Sat Jun 1 2019   1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
You've never run a race quiet like this one! The latest and 'Grapest' Fun Run to hit Australia is the Grapest 5K Run... sip happens! ... (more)

November 2019
Country In The Vines @ Roche Estate - Hunter Valley, Sat Nov 2 2019   4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Country In The Vines Saturday 2nd November 2019 Roche Estate, Hunter Valley ... (more)

January 2020
Elton John - "Farewell Yellow Brick Road" - Pokolbin, Sat Jan 11 2020 - 12 January 2020
Sir Elton John is returning to Hope Estate for his last and final ‘Farewell Yellow Brick Road’ tour! ... (more)